To delete blog posts, you require 'Remove Blog' permission which is assigned by a space administrator from the Space Administration screens. See Space Permissions or contact a space administrator for more information.
To delete a blog post,
Deleted blog posts are stored in the trash and can be recovered by a space administrator.
Take me back to Wikis Help Guide